Breakthrough Product of The 21St Century!

THE AIR & SURFACE PRO W/ACTIVEPURE 

"LOOK FOR THE ITTLE BLACK BOX" 

Hello,

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

Below is a list of short videos (about 3 minutes each) that speaks to the technology contained within “The Little Black Box!” In 2017 ActivePure Technology was inducted into the NASA Hall of Fame. 

 

Try and review as many of the followings videos you can as you will quickly see why I have invited you to review this technology.  

 

Again, please review as many of the videos as you can AND as often as you can!  

 

Click On Or Copy & Paster Into Your Browser

(Total running time for all is about 15 M) 

 

https://vimeopro.com/user107498942/vollara/video/549303782

 

https://vimeo.com/478621880/690495d8d3

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6poiH8_PEk

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W4zBBd2wNJY

 

https://vimeo.com/432349946

 

Need more proof, check out this site:  vollara.activepure.com

ALSO, if you wish to learn more about this amazing product and how it can benefit you, your family, your employees, your customers and your financies, you should make every possible effort to attend both of the following Zoom meeting as scheduled below (they are not only very informative but very inspiring):

 

EVERY TUESDAY & FRIDAY 

OF EACH WEEK ON ZOOM

 

Every Tuesday

 

During this meeting I will Introduce you to this business

& the financial opportunitie(s) it provides.

 

Time:  4 PM Pacific / 7 PM Eastern Std

Zoom ID:  526 223 5826

Zoom PW:  654321 

  

 

Both of our Friday briefings are a Must Attend!  They will usually last about 35 minutes each.  They are scheduled as follows:

 

 Every Friday Product Knowledge 

 

Time: 2:30 PM Pacific / 5:30 PM Eastern Std

Zoom ID: 214 490 4904

 

Every Friday Opportunity Meeting   

Time: 3:30 PM Pacific / 6:30 PM Eastern Std

Zoom ID: 214 490 4904 

Both meetings will be from 30 to 40 minutes long.  The most important meetings are the Friday meetings.  Contact Us!

 

"the Colonel"

Carlton L.Dowdy, U.S. Army, (Ret.)

Text/Ph: 714-273-5223

 Contact Us! @ godowdy6@gmail.com 

 

PS:  If you are interesting in renting an RV, we have a 2021 Coachmen Cross Trail available for rent.  Although you will have to process through my agent, I do have a special discount code that is available to those who contact me directly.  My agent does no have access to this code.   Contact Us!